1. Hi Guest we're sorry for the downtime but the site should be up and working now...

Click here

Does Pakistan team deserve to be supported?

Discussion in 'Cricket Talk' started by Bart, Feb 24, 2015.

Users Who Have Read This Thread (Total: 0)

1. Bart

Bart Administrator

Dec 18, 2009
    At the risk of being called a fair weather supporter my two cents. I don't mind Pakistan losing, we aren't the greatest team. My issue isn't even the fighting to the death part, well it isn't the top most thing any way.

My main issue is the non professional attitude of Pakistani team. Pakistan has to be the most unfit team in the tournament, worse than even UAE who are actually amateur cricketers with regular day jobs. It just shows the mindset of a person like that fatty Nasir Jamshed, who is supposed to be a sportsman by profession trying to establish himself in the team and make a career / living out of it. To have a bulging belly and can't even bend beyond his knees to take catches one is expected to take at club level. Almost the entire team bar one or two starts panting after taking two or three doubles and need to catch their breath before facing up again and I am pretty sure they lose their concentration and hence their wickets in these instances.