I need help.

Discussion in 'The Pavilion' started by Mohammed Bilal, Feb 8, 2019.

Users Who Have Read This Thread (Total: 0)

1. Mohammed Bilal

Mohammed Bilal Tracer Bullet

Jul 17, 2017
    I am currently studying, my relatives in Pakistan asked my mum if I wanted to marry their daughter which I do however she is three years older than me, I don’t know how things would work out so I told my mum to tell them that I am to young yet however my mum told me just recently she’s getting married to another guy in a month or so, She told me if I wanted to she could speak to them I don’t know what to do now.

2. Munna

Munna Moderator-e-Aala

Oct 4, 2014
    You are still too young so I'd advise you to concentrate on other things in life as of now.

At that age, a person takes such things seriously but they are not. Ek jaayegi, dusri aayegi.

3. Del

Del Cornered Tiger

Dec 21, 2016
    @Mohammed Bilal - billy beta, my sincere advice to you, focus on your studies and carrier rather than a girl.

I dont know how young you are, my guess is that you're in high school (which means in your teens), so you're far, far away from professional life - I dont think they can wait too long. So dil per pathar rakho and forget her.

Once you settled down in life, once you accomplish something in life, once you are on your own, that the right time to think about it.

I have been through this phase in my life of what you're facing now. In my teens I had a crunch on this girl, my sister-in-law even talked to her mother, but you know what her mother said - that I am too young and need time to get settled down in my life.

I realize you may not like what I am saying here or what Munna has said, but this it life, wherein at times you have to make tough decisions and this is one of those times.

So focus on your studies and carrier - larkiyan bohat mili jaien gi ap ko - dont worry (as long as you have hair on your head).

Last edited: Feb 8, 2019
  4. Del

Del Cornered Tiger

Dec 21, 2016